1. You can turn off auto-renewal at any time from your iTunes account settings, but refunds won’t be provided for any unused portion of the subscription period.
2. Subscription payments’ll be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of your purchase and at least 24 hours before the end of your current subscription period.
3. The subscription will be automatically renewed at the end of the subscription period and your card will be charged through your iTunes account, unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before before the end of the current period.
4. Go to Settings of your device -> iTunes & App Store -> Apple ID -> Subscriptions -> Vibe wallpapers premium and choose new subscription plan or cancel the subscription.
5. You can cancel or change your subscription plan in your iTunes account settings.
6. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited, when you purchase a subscription.